Other PIHCI Networks

The BC-PHCRN is one of 11 Primary and Integrated Health Care Innovations (PIHCI) networks in Canadian provinces and territories.

Alberta

Cliff Lindeman, Coordinator
clindema@ualberta.ca

Saskatchewan

Janice Braden, Network Manager
janice.braden@usask.ca

Manitoba

Gayle Halas, Network Director
gayle.halas@umanitoba.ca

Ontario

Dilzayn Panjwani, Network Manager
dilzayn.panjwani@wchospital.ca

Ivy Wong, Network Director
ivy.wong@wchospital.ca

Quebec

Danielle Schirmer, Network Coordinator
danielle.schirmer@usherbrooke.ca

Shandi Miller, Director of Operations
shandra.miller@usherbrooke.ca

New Brunswick

Andrea Elizabeth Bowes
andrea.bowes@unb.ca

Nova Scotia

Beverley Lawson
bev.lawson@dal.ca

Sara Wuite
sara.wuite@dal.ca

Prince Edward Island

Angela Riveroll
anriveroll@upei.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Nicole Porter
nicole.porter@med.mun.ca

Northwest Territories

Kimberly Fairman
kimberly.fairman@ichr.ca

Advertisements